109 University Center Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2  Local: (204) 474-9867 Tollfree: (877) 474-9867
Customer Reviews
U FLORIA
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

A+ service
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

U Floria did a wonderful job on some flowers I ordered for my sister's special birthday. Being far away I wanted something special for her. They did a beautiful bouquet and followed my wishes exactly. My sister was thrilled with the flowers. The photos she sent confirmed that they were perfect. I was worried about ordering online because I phoned them first and never got an answer, but they really came through! I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Great service, beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. It was my sister's 75th birthday, so it was quite a special occasion. Living far from her, I had to rely on your online service. I feel I got my money's worth and they were delivered as requested. I tried phoning several times but no one ever picked up, so I was a little worried, but no problems at all. Thanks
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

These flowers were for my mom for Mother’s Day, she was completely surprised by the delivery of them and loved the arrangement! I am beyond happy - Thank you!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Great flowers and Great service
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My mother was very pleased with her arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Nice arrangement and so far flowers are lasting well (5 th day). However some of the tulips will LL be done tomorrow.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Ordered flowers online for mother’s day and received them on the day I asked. They look amazing and mom l loved them.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

absolutely gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Great service
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service!
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent service
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

Easy to order online and my husband loved the flowers. Thanks UFLORIA!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

Wonderful service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent selection, easy ordering, was delivered on-time as promised, and my wife loved them.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

I ordered a bouquet for a friend who lost a loved one. They called me once the delivery was made and said the flowers were so beautiful.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful bouquet! Love the Afrikaans message - thanks for taking care to copy it correctly!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

They called me to inform me that the original arrangement I was wanting, the flowers were not yet in stock, so they worked with the budget in mind to make a new arrangement. I was told the arrangement was lovely.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

The floral arrangement was very beautifully arranged and delivered in a timely manner. The flowers were fresh and continue to be long lasting. Will definitely use your services in the future. Thank you so much for your creativity and your attention to detail.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

The flowers were beautiful and continue to look fresh at day 4.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement that I loved with a friendly person who delivered them. thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

Quick service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful flowers...thanks!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MB

Very beautiful. Loved it. Well done!!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MB

For the most part the arrangement is beautiful. The only part I was surprised by is the roses were/are all brown and dried out at the tips of the petals when I received the arrangement, clearly not fresh.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MB

Thank you very much for going out of your way to deliver the flowers to a location not normally in your delivery area. It is much appreciated! Susan MacPhail
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement of flowers and very tasty chocolates. I received this Floral gift from a very pleasant gentleman. Would order from you in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VIC

My order was delivered promptly and was exactly as advertised on the website. My daughter was extremely delighted with the bouquet which lasted for a fortnight. We have already recommended U Floria to our friends here in Australia who have students at the University also.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MB

I appreciate that you asked if it was okay to send the flowers a day later in order to order the flowers to make it like the picture. Thank you for making the arrangement true to your web picture. Great service
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MB

Wonderful communication and service. Extremely satisfied. Will order from you again in the future. Thank you. =)
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MB

the arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful flowers and very quick delivery.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MB

Absolutely gorgeous and unique arrangement! I'm always pleased with the quality and creativity of Ufloria :)
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

The receiver was thrilled and sent me a picture. It was a beautiful arrangement. Thanks You!
Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas